Can duplicate accounts be merged? Yes.
1. Choose the Members module
2. Hover your mouse over Settings
3. Choose Merge Accounts from the drop-down.
The first member will merge into the second member. Any related items (e.g. Outreach, OASIS, Schedule) will be found under the second member after the merge.
If you do not see the Settings button, you most likely do not have permission to Members Settings.
NOTE: Make sure member with any LMS assigned is in the second box. This process will not reassign LMS items.
Related Articles: Change Time Zone